Reviews

*Results seen on the site are not guaranteed

24 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
The staff at Effective Medspa is so warm and welcoming. *
Oct 19, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff at Effective Medspa is so warm and welcoming. I used to have an embarrassed feeling about going to a Medspa, that people would shame me for getting treatments, but the staff at Effective Medspa really make the Medspa experience feel natural and a "why wouldn't you do this for your skin?" type of visit. Highly recommend this spa!

I enjoy my visits to Effective Medspa & Wellness Center. *
Sep 23, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I enjoy my visits to Effective Medspa & Wellness Center. I feel that the staff is knowledgeable, sincere and friendly. When I leave the center I am satisfied with their excellent service.

The atmosphere was very inviting. The staff was pleasant and ... *
Aug 4, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The atmosphere was very inviting. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. I was ready to proceed with the service after speaking with Dr. Hannah, she gained my trust... Even though I had reservations (I was scared) 😩

Great staff and service!! *
Aug 3, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had my first treatment yesterday and everything went well. Everyone was pleasant and very welcoming. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Gorgeous place with great staff! *
Jul 14, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Gorgeous place with great staff! Very friendly, and knowledgeable! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for what they have to offer!

Great Experience! The SilkPeel was amazing and my skin felt ... *
Jul 7, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great Experience! The SilkPeel was amazing and my skin felt so soft after. All the staff was very friendly and very informative. Will be coming back for treatments. Thanks!

My first Micro Needling session *
Jun 29, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was a little nervous but my visit went well. The first of three Micro Needling sessions. I went home and relaxed the rest of the evening and in the morning used the cleaning and moisture products. So far so good :)

Friendly, inviting, and knowledgeable!!!! *
Jun 18, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love everything about this place. The ladies (Laura and Hailey) are such a dynamic duo of friendliness and warm! Dr Hana is the best! She doesn't rush, answers questions to the fullest and makes you feel so comfortable as if you are at a relaxing spa!

As always, the staff & Doctor were friendly and ... *
Jun 15, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As always, the staff & Doctor were friendly and knowledgable.

I was not pleased with the results of the Dermaplaning. I ... *
May 22, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was not pleased with the results of the Dermaplaning. I can still see the hair but it is shorter. I can do the same thing at home with the Bella Beauty hair removal razor. Really disappointed with the outcome and the $99.00 cost is not worth the service. The technician was very nice and provided good service.

24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us and Sign-Up for our Newsletter

Sign-up to stay up to date on events & specials.


Send My Info